Meet The Team

Linda Manning

Training/RTO Manager

Darwin

(08) 8945 6048

Linda@karensheldon.com.au

Lucy Pullen

Lead Course Coordinator

Darwin

0407 041 855

Lucy@karensheldon.com.au

Megan Johnston

Training Support Coordinator

Darwin

0427 719 901

Megan@karensheldon.com.au

David Basioni

Transition to Work Supervisor

Alice Springs

0448 053 316

David@karensheldon.com.au

John Leeder

Future Stars Program Manager

Darwin

0417 884 464

John@karensheldon.com.au

Tania Smith

Cookery, Hospitality, Motivational Trainer and Assessor

Darwin

0419 928 217

Tania@karensheldon.com.au

Chris Garth

Hospitality & Retail Trainer​ and Assessor

Darwin

0427 530 847​

Chris@karensheldon.com.au

Yvonne Panatos

Childcare & Community Services Trainer and Assessor

Darwin

0409 844 885

Yvonne@karensheldon.com.au

Rayleen Brown

Catering Supervisor & Trainer

Alice Springs

0411 662 963

Rayleen@karensheldon.com.au

Gloria De Vincenti

Transition to Work Mentor

Alice Springs

0428 662 354

Gloria@karensheldon.com.au

Mahala Dau

Cafe Operator & Course Coordinator

Darwin

0413 481 864

Mahala@karensheldon.com.au

Vivienne Campbell

Training Assistant

Alice Springs

0417 840 475

Vivienne@karensheldon.com.au

RTO 70045 © KAREN SHELDON TRAINING 

A division of the Karen Sheldon Group

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Instagram Basic Black